my heart is literally aching! tears were bursting with so much pain, grudges and sorrows! i actually hate tis feeling! my hands were clenched! waahhhhh! i don’t like how i feel!

i know i don’t have to react about my past! the past is past! why can’t still accept the fact that the asshole was gone? he was totally gone! and now? do u expect me to hope? my goodness! for god’s sake! i was so shocked that my pix in his fs account has no longer there! halller! can u pleaseee slap my face! and what do you expect jenh!? you are no longer connected with that asshole! its been 6 months since you broke up with him! wake up!

but why?

the pain is still there!

i still miss him!

i can’t say that i still love him.. but the mere fact that i miss him, means a lot!=(

moving on! still moving on!

I’m looking forward to finally put out of my mind the asshole who was just became part of my past.. i’m crossing my fingers! *sigh